From left to right: Keri Enright-Kato, CT DEEP;
Rob Klee, Commissioner, CT DEEP; Matthew Strickler, VA Secretary of Natural Resources; Dan Sieger, MA Assistant Secretary for Environment; Alicia Barton, President, NYSERDA; Peter Walke, Deputy Secretary, VT ANR; Tommy Wells, Director, DC DOEE; Ben Grumbles, MD Secretary of Environment; Vicki Arroyo, Executive Director, Georgetown Climate Center.